Highgate Allotment Association Committee Election Candidates AGM 10 October 2019

Where ten or fewer nominations have been received, no formal election process is necessary and all nominees will be deemed to have been elected at the AGM.

The following nine nominations have been received, so no election is necessary:

Jim Greenhill
Maggy Meade-King
Dan Hackett
Donald Adams
Joy Collins
Sara Jolly
Iain Shiels
Hilary Laurie
Geoff Kemball-Cook

Additional Committee members may be co-opted from the tenancy at any time.

Up to 10 members will form the committee which will subsequently and jointly assign the following roles as defined in the HAA Terms of Reference – Committee Secretary, Membership Secretary, Site Secretary, Treasurer, Shed Shop Manager, Probationer Support Officer, Lettings Manager, Waiting List Officer, Website Manager, Haringey Allotment Forum Representative, Site Security and Maintenance Manager, Rubbish Removal and Compost Delivery Manager.

A Committee member may fulfil more than one role, or none. *Committee Chair* is assigned by rotation for each meeting.

GKC 011019